Crazy work

desember 1, 2014 § Legg igjen en kommentar

Ruth Roland © BONO

 

IMG_0216

 

Some times you end up doing rather crazy things while working. Like printing small dots one by one. I started this printing process in the summer. Then I had to put it away. Some days ago I wanted to continue, because these dots never stop fascinating me.  The dots play with my eyes. And I like it. My eyes are blending the color, yellow and blue turns to green. Old wisdom, new ways to play while working. Monotypes, of course.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Legg igjen en kommentar

What’s this?

You are currently reading Crazy work at Ruthroland's Blog.

meta

